Elena, ID: 629285

Elena's Videos

Age: 46
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: own business
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like music. I think music is a romantic language. I like reading books and I am fond of sports. I like coffee so much as well as Pizza. I like the weather when it's spring , sometimes the cloudy one.

More About Me

Difficult as it is to speak about myself, still in certain situations we have to introduce ourselves. So I asked my friends to help me and tell me about my pluses and minuses. So they told me that I am a kind, honest, sincere person and in general I am a very pretty woman. It is very pleasant to hear such a characteristic of yourself. But it is very difficult to cope with feelings when I understand that I deal with person who have such features of character as egoism and dishonesty.

Ideal Relationship

We canít find a perfect man or woman, but there's someone perfect for you. My perfect man is; when he comes home from his work he is tired much, but he gives me a smile, and tries to be as gentle and tender as a teddy bear with me. We have a tasty dinner together, then he tells me a great thanks for my cooking and we together chat about the passed day, tell to one another different jokes and laugh, speak about our future and many other things.

Looking For An Age Group

46 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!