Elena, ID: 3789951

Age: 25
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: black
Occupation: Photographer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I have a great number of interests and hobbies. I love reading books, I love music and photography, so from time to time I take part in different photo shoots as I like to see myself in different images and I am interested in making pictures by myself so my friends often are my models. I like different kind of sports like swimming, riding a bicycle or fitness, all this helps me to stay in a good shape.

More About Me

I am an easy-going, communicative, kind, considerate, cheerful, sympathetic single ukrainian woman searching for a man of my life on dating site. I like to work because it is the way to provide a better life for myself and my family. I am interested in self-development and studying. I am full of energy and enthusiasm. I always try to find new possibilities in life. I love to smile and to be optimistic. There is nothing better than waking up with a smile every day and enjoying the rays of sun not only from the outside but also from the inside. My soul is full of positive and joyful emotions, and I like to feel happy every day and give happiness to people. I truly believe that being happy is the most important thing in life.

Ideal Relationship

He is an interesting, smart, easy-going man who has similar interests and hobbies with me. A man who likes to be in a company and equally likes to spend romantic evenings tete-a-tete. I have no bad habits and will be happy if my partner does not smoke too. In one word I am looking for a man who will love me and whom I love with the whole my heart. Are you ready for a live chat with a ukrainian girl?

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!