Antonina, ID: 1413593

Antonina's Videos

Age: 53
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Seller
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English, French
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


My interests - everything which connected with life. Our world is so beautiful, I like travelling around my country and in each my trip I find something special, I always buy something for remembering. I like reading mostly books, but sometimes it is very interesting to me read magazines for women, there is a lot of interesting information. I like cooking. Do you have favourite dish? I will try to cook it. I like to spend time near the river and nature, in summer I would like to go the sea side. When I have free time I like outdoor activities, it brings me a lot of fun and energy for the rest of the day.

More About Me

I am woman, who loves life like it is. I am very active and social person. I like to talk with people on different subject. Love nature and easy going. My friends say that I am woman who have kind and generous heart, I am always ready to help and maybe I am lucky woman, because people pay me back with the same coin. I am woman who can adopt to any situation, because I know if I want to reach my goal, I need to do everything which is my power and I do it, because I have the only one life and I do not want to sorry about missed chances.

Ideal Relationship

I think that each person on this looking not for ideal relationship, but for a partner with whom we could build this relationship, and will be it ideal or not depend only on us. I think that trust is a base for relationship and people even do not need any words to understand each other, only the look into the eyes can tell a lot and if it will be love then no barriers will be existing for these people and no problem will be arising, because this people can talk, discuss and solve problems without quarrels. My ideal man is a man of his word, who can come holding my hand and never let it go.

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!