Anna, ID: 2838050

Anna's Videos

Age: 32
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: HR Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, German, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I have a wide range of interests. I'm a curious lady and I like trying new things and activities. I like to draw and to paint. I have graduated from the School of Arts. I enjoy photography. It is great way to express my artistic vision. I also love reading. I prefer Psychological and classical Russian and Eastern literature. Sport plays a great role in my life. I attend the gym regularly. Sports gives me energy and helps me to keep fit. I'm also a good skier and I adore horse-back riding. I like being out with friends and visiting different places with them. I adore traveling. I have been abroad for a few times already and I dream to explore this world with my beloved one. I love cooking and experimenting with different recipes and ingredients.

More About Me

My friends say Iím very friendly, kind and cheerful lady. They also say I have a great sense of humor and I can make smiling almost anyone. Would you like me to light up your life? I'm hard-working but I also know how to enjoy my free time when I have one. Iím very easy going, Iím serious when I have to be but most of the time I am cheerful and my friends tell me that Iím always smiling. I`m communicative, I adore to socialize and learn something new. I am a romantic when it comes to my beloved one. I am a kind, reliable and optimistic person. I am filled with love to share because it is so nice to give joy, beauty and the feeling of something beautiful and wonderful. I think that it is a real happiness. I am intelligent, caring and tender. I can be the one you would consider your best friend, passionate lover, reliable partner and a loving wife.

Ideal Relationship

I am here just like everyone else with a hope to find a person who can be with me, understand me, love me just the way I am. In return he will be honored and respected, loved, wanted and needed. I wish him to be an optimistic, energetic, intelligent man with a good sense of humor and a huge desire to be happy with the only one woman - me.

Looking For An Age Group

29 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!