Alla, ID: 2678362

Alla's Videos

Age: 57
City: Vinnitsa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 146 lbs (66 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: red
Occupation: computer science engineer
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like yoga. It teaches me to unite my body and soul and make them strong. Person who has strong spirit may overcome all difficulties. I like to read too. I like yoga magazines and classical literature. I have adult daughter and she is my best friend. When I am with her I forget about my age and I become young and joyful person. She is the main meaning of my life. She is my extension. I like to spend time with her. Sometimes we create ladies evenings with my best friends. We relax and have fun. I like to create comfort at my home. I have a lot of plants and it is one of my hobbies. My home is green and lovely.

More About Me

I am smart, kind and responsible person. I am good mother and friend. I try to understand people and support them. That is why I have many friends. I always know what I want from life and try to achieve it. I do not afraid of hard work and I like my job. I am generous, frank, loving and caring person. I have good technical education. Now I am working as a computer science engineer. This work requires accuracy from me. I am responsible and active. But sometimes I want just to relax and don't think of work.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a man to create a strong family. I am family oriented person. I dream of a loving husband, caring and loving person. I want him to be attentive, hard working, serious, with sense of humor. I want him to be a leader on our relations. Family is main in my life. I will try to be the best wife.

Looking For An Age Group

52 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!