Alina, ID: 1546364

Alina's Videos

Age: 24
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 141 lbs (64 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Aministrator-masseur
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love nature and I try to spend as much time as possible outdoors. I like to dance, it is my hobby. When I have free time we get together with friends and can just walk in the park watching starts. I like flowers, my favorite ones are Tulips and Chamomiles, but not roses. Also I like embroidering. If I need to think or relax I always listen to music. I do not have favorite styles, it depends of my mood. But mostly I listen to trance, pop, R&B, classical music.

More About Me

My name is Alina, I am a very active and educated person, I have many interests in my life. My friends say that I am open, easy going and I can add that I am family-oriented. I am kind and I like to help people. You should know that I am an honest person and I do not like people who cheat and tell lies.

Ideal Relationship

I think if two people love each other, and it is really love, then no matter what they will be together and support each other. Love is an every day work that needs time and patience. People who can find compromise and who can forgive have chance to be happy. To love is easy but to carry this feeling through life is very difficult thing.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!