Aleksandra, ID: 3408037

Aleksandra's Videos

Age: 35
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: banker
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: yes


I have some hobbies and interests. My hobbies are needlework and knitting. Also I like swimming and dancing. I love animals. I have had the experience of riding on horseback. These lovely animals are so graceful, proud and beautiful. I like to travel, so I visited some countries abroad. In the future I am going to visit some foreign countries with my Mr.Right. I like to walk in the parks, forests. I like very much to travel to mountains. Every time I conquer a new top, I feel a small victory, sort of satisfaction. I like to rest near water, it is so pleasant to spend time near a river or a sea! I like to make picnics.

More About Me

I am a soft and tender person, but have strong character and my values in life. I am very easy-going and it is easy to get along with me! I like socializing and meeting my friends a lot. I am honest, responsible, persistent and dutiful worker. I love laughing and I appreciate a good sense of humor. I love children and believe we can make our happiness by our own hands if we do our best.

Ideal Relationship

I appreciate such traits as purposefulness, reliability, readiness for compromise, good sense of humor and fairness. I am looking for a man who will love me as I am without changing me for better and who is ready to accept my child as a part of me. My man should be caring, loving and romantic. I am not interested in men that only want to have good time, life is tough and every single thing you achieve in life is the result of sacrifices. If you are not willing to compromise and work hard to make a relationship last, then look somewhere else.

Looking For An Age Group

33 - 63

These ladies are inviting you to chat!