Raisa, ID: 3658012

Age: 31
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Economist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have rather a huge amount of hobbies and interests. I will try to mention all of them. I enjoy all sports associated with water: swimming, sailing, boating, diving. I like to travel but I am not a very experienced traveller, though I have a dream to visit so many places. Sport cars are a bit of a passion, they drive me crazy. I like to feel speed and adrenaline in my blood. I love cooking and entertaining on warm summer evenings having dinner outdoors or even in the garden. Going out to the theatre, ballet or opera are other my interests, I like to visit it sometimes wearing long evening dress! To sum myself up I love all beautiful things whatever they may mean.

More About Me

I am active, cheerful, independent, appealing and quiet ambitious. I got used to reach all my goals and to get all I want. So I am spending much time for self developing to be able to make my dreams come true. Sometimes I am a real chatter-box so my friends and close people have to listen to me all the time. I think to be communicative is not a bad feature at all. I am quiet a decent woman, my parents brought up well by my parents and I bless them for their work. I can tell you about myself in this short phrase. Live for a moment! This is my motto, which I live my life. My close people consider me to be a kind, sincere, strong minded person, who stands for her beliefs and goals. Iím an optimist and positive thinker. I like to have fun all the time and to spend my time outdoors: walking in the park, swimming in the sea, playing beach volley-ball. I am ready to make my future husband the happiest man in the world.

Ideal Relationship

I am not looking for Casanova, Don Juan or Hercules. I don't care if you are tall, short, red, pink or anything else. I would like to meet a man who is romantic like I am. It would be great if he loves children and has a good sense of humor. I would be happy to build relationships with a person who is caring, kind in heart, generous and understanding. I would like to bind my future with a person who is not afraid to show feelings and who is open to become a good teacher, lover, friend and support. And I would appreciate a lot if my future partner will value my efforts to make him happy, because I think that the best reward to a woman for her love is love and attention of her beloved man!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!