Olga, ID: 1681155

Age: 31
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 152 lbs (69 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: student, fitness-trainer
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a fitness trainer and I am professional sportswoman in rowing. Since my early childhood I have dreamed to become a world-champion! So of course I lead a healthy way of life. But besides this I am interested in many other things. I am a student of the international politics faculty. So as you see I try to be a versatile person and to develop myself in different directions. And as every girl I love watching movies, reading, doing something active and outdoors, hanging with friends, and etc. We have only one life and I want it to be full! If you want to know more about me just ask me...

More About Me

Well, I am the type of person who is relaxed, loyal, trustworthy, caring loving, and open. I am creative and energetic, also caring and considerate. I am very curious and I am fond of self development as physical, intellectual and spiritual. I am a very purposeful lady. If I start doing something I will do my best and will reach the best result!

Ideal Relationship

I dream of a family with a man whom I can trust completely. I want to wake up early in the morning and see to watch him sleeping. I want to give him happiness and to share with him my life. I want to watch our children grow as they play with daddy in the yard. I want to have a very happy family with a reliable husband and children. What else to be happy ..

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!