Lilia, ID: 3698275

Lilia's Videos

Age: 42
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Musician
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a creative person. I love music. In my free time I do sports. I also love to read. In the future, I want to travel a lot with my beloved man!

More About Me

I'm smart and self-confident woman. And I know how to take care of my future man. I think that a woman is the keeper of the hearth, the support of her husband and mother to children. I restrained and can control my emotions and feelings. I always gratefully accept criticism of my side. At the same time I am very gentle, kind and caring woman. By the way I am very creative person. I always try to fill my life with bright colours. I want to give my future man all my love, joy and happiness!

Ideal Relationship

I know that ideal people do not exist. Each person has special traits that distinguish us from each other. These traits make the human individual. I'm looking for strong, self-confident and intelligent man. I want man who will be attentive, gentle and kind to me. I want to see beside me a reliable man. Also, I really like men with a good sense of humour. I want to feel the love and care of my future man. I really want this!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!