Anna, ID: 3822906

Age: 20
City: Warsaw
Country: Poland
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student (PR manager), PR manager
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian.
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have many friends whom I like to spend time actively with. Due to the fact that my native city is not far from the famous resort "Bukovel", we often go to the mountains. In addition to a joint holiday with friends I love to play sports. A big part of my life, I spent dancing. I studied dance for 10 years, unfortunately, for a while I had to step back from dancing. I also did horse riding, volleyball, tennis and basketball. I love to cook. I like to surprise my friends and family with new dishes. Also I love to travel, because this is the best way to self-development. I cannot mention my love to books, especially literature, classic genre and psychology. I enjoy reading books by such authors as E. M. Remarque, M. Bulgakov, Z. Freud, D. Kees, A. Camus, and F. Kafka.

More About Me

Speaking about my character I am very sociable, balanced, purposeful, kind to people and most of the time I am always in a good mood. I am an open person with a kind heart. I like to take care of people and animals. I have aims in my life and try to reach them.

Ideal Relationship

Starting to speak frankly about relationships, of course, I would like to see next to me a purposeful and strong-willed man, who at the same time will surround me with warmth and care. For me the ideal relationship is when there is a complete harmony. When a woman supports a man in all his endeavors and gives him a big motivation to act, the most important thing is to support and to be able to enjoy each other. I donít care about manís appearance, because often it may be deceptive, the only manís actions are important for me. I'm monogamous in relationships, because I think that loyalty nowadays is priceless unfortunately, but choosing someone we should respect their choice. Of course, in relations I appreciate honesty and sincerity. As for a man, I think that he should possess such qualities as intelligence, charisma and a good sense of humor to be able to conquer a woman and keep her next to him. I really would like to see near me a gallant man who knows how to take care of a woman.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!