Anna, ID: 3816721

Anna's Videos

Age: 23
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: philologist
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


As I am an active person I adore to play different sport games and I want to become a good tennis player. Besides I like winter ways to relax wit friends, for example, skating and skiing on beautiful mountains, admiring the sights of nature. Taking about summer, it is not a surprise that summer and sea are my best friends during hot days as I like to get tan enjoying fresh smell of flowers.

More About Me

I am a cheerful person who enjoy every day and love this life. I am a family-oriented woman, as my parents are a good example for me of a good relationships that are based on support, care, love and trust to each other. I am seeking for a kind man, who will be open-hearted and will share my interests as I will share his. I am looking for a man who will appreciate inner beauty as much as outer and will love my soul. Besides I am an active person and the best way for me to relax is to go to country to have barbeque and to enjoy nature, swimming and walking near the sea. I hope we will have a lot in common and will go together hand in hand.

Ideal Relationship

I think that ideal relationships are based on respect and sensitivity to others, having uniquely individual goals and priorities. It is very important to have empathy for and understanding of my future partner. Besides openness of a person also enables to be forthright in expressing feelings, thoughts, dreams and desires that is a key to happy life together. Of course, physically affectionate plays a big role in building of a family, but I also appreciate being honest and to live with integrity with my beloved. Moreover as for me, a good sense of humor plays a big role as it is fun to laugh together and to joke about different things to make your life easier. I think humor definitely eases the tense moments in a relationship and makes it playful and easier to be.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!