Anna, ID: 3454821

Age: 29
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: economist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am very active lady, with huge variety of interests. I am fond of painting, try to visit exhibition, if any are held in our city, I like to paint in my fee time. I read a lot literature, like to learn philosophy and psychology. I am fond of travelling, worked as an economist. There's something about submerging yourself in a unfamiliar place that evokes a curious nature within yourself. Instead of gravitating towards the usual, you find yourself drawn to the unusual, the things you don't often see or experience. Curiosity "kills the cat," as they say, but with travel, it's different. I love travelling and adventures! At the present moment I spend a lot of time with my son and my biggest interest being a good mother, real friend for my son and in future a loyal partner for my second half. Right now family is my priority, but I still have lots of personal ambitions I want to fulfill in future.

More About Me

I am a beautiful, optimistic, humorous, patient and cheerful lady from Ukraine. I never complain or mourn about the unfairness. I think that each of us has a power to correct the destiny, to choose the direction, to go the right path. Now it is time for me to go the different path, I am opening a new door of my life now by placing my profile on this site and I hope it will be a successful start for me. I have a huge reserve of positive energy and ready to share it with anyone! I always give a smile to every single morning of the life and every day life is supportive to me.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a fun and active life companion, passionate and hot partner! Some one who would always wanted to see me in great shape and look great and motivate me for that. Someone who would admire my beauty everyday and by that let me express confidence in my body. Some one who would enjoy my meals and share them with me. Someone who need a listener and can listen sometimes too. Someone who need a support of beloved person and who is ready to offer his shoulder when needed. Some who would be paying court to womanliness, without coming on in a sleazy, sexual manner. It's more about noticing she has a unique hair style, beautifully coloured eyes, or is wearing a stunning colour that compliments her.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!