Anna, ID: 10062

Age: 28
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: student
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like dancing, reading, both fiction and non-fiction and good and kind movies. I go in for sport in order to stay in a good shape. I adore traveling because everything that is new is very tempting for me and my biggest dream is to see the world and its beauty. I like animals. When I am in high spirits. I like to make something with my own hands, I like cooking and make up something new, what I have never tasted.

More About Me

I am very cheerful, life loving, talkative and self-confident. Many of my friends and relatives say that I have a lot with a cat in common. I like this comparison because cats are very mysterious, wise and unpredictable animals.They can be very independent and proud but at the same time they need someone to take care of them, someone with whom they can share their warmth and tenderness. So one can say that I bear in myself very different characteristics and it needs time to know my real personality.

Ideal Relationship

I value his diligence, mind and a keen sense of humor, he should be generous and caring with the people who are close to him. I value honesty and devotion most of all. And of course he should be family oriented.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!