Alina, ID: 1796294

Age: 26
City: Sevastopol
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: student
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like singing songs when I am alone and cooking something tasty and useful. I like to go for a walk on the city center with my friends. I like to go to the bar or cafe; when it is cold. Also I like traveling but I was just to Ukrainian cites and I hope that I will travel around the world with my soul mate in the nearest future. When the weather is bad and my friends are busy I like to stay at home alone and read an interesting book .

More About Me

I am very kind and smart person. My friends tell me that I am very feminine I hope it is true. I love taking care of myself and in the future I want to take care for my husband and children. I am loyal woman. I like to be active. Every day I do something useful and pleasant. Also I am inquisitive. I always try to find something new and interesting.

Ideal Relationship

I want to see a kind-hearted good man, who is serious in his intentions, I really want to create family. I am looking for a reliable, honest, open-hearted man, who is not afraid to take responsibility, who loves children. He should be understandable and reliable man.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!