Yana, ID: 71005

Yana's Videos

Age: 33
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: secretary
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I adore reading, especially historical books and poetry, I enjoy cooking, listening to the music and I like to spend time in the nature. I like animals and fishing. I like to travel. My job brings me great pleasure because I have opportunity to meet new people.

More About Me

Consider myself a kind, intelligent and caring person, who loves life. I am smart and well educated. I enjoy many things such as walks, reading, spending time with my friends, watching movies, dancing, restaurants. I am also fond of history. I adore journeys to different cities, when I have opportunity. I like to study foreign languages. I like cooking, and I think that I do it well. I love children and I want to have own. I have many wonderful things in my life, which I appreciate and I want to share it with my one and only

Ideal Relationship

I would love to find a reliable and down to earth man, who knows what he wants from life and relationships. He must be kind and faithful, attentive and intelligent as well as educated. I like men with good sense of humor and positive attitude to life. I would love to meet a man, who has family values and wants to have children. The one whom I can depend on and trust. A gentleman with whom I will be a lady.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!