Stella, ID: 1254361

Stella's Videos

Age: 35
City: Yerevan
Country: Armenia
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Metodist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have so many hobbies that I do not know what to say first. Let me go ahead chronologically. I used to dance professionally, Armenian Folk Dances but they say I am a pretty good Latin American, Arabic and Waltz dancer. I also play the piano, guitar and Armenian traditional instruments. I try to keep sporty and fit so I jog every morning plus I attend gym twice a week. I play ping-pone, I swim and bowl. Apart from being sporty I love to cook; I think I am a good cook at least no one has ever been poisoned. I believe that the shortest way to a man's heart is through his stomach. I also enjoy going out to concerts, theaters, operas, open-air walks but I must confess that without my Mr. Right it's pretty boring and uninteresting. Once in a while I love to stick around lazy at home and watch nice movies. My favorite ones are “Between Life and Death”, “The Last Day”, “Gladiator”, “King Arthur”. What else, well, I also like designing especially curtains and personal outfit. I enjoy being informed about all the domains and deeply study fields of my interest.

More About Me

It's always pretty hard to describe yourself because I think others should describe your personality, your qualities and shortcomings. But, nevertheless, I would love to mention that I am a very goal-oriented. I think I am very affectionate, caring, and passionate. I would not like to seem light-minded because I am a stable and established person and I want to see a strong and loving man by my side. I am talkative but I know how to keep silent, deep in my heart I am very fragile but I realize I have created an artificial environment for everyone not to intrude. To cut it short, I am a very straight-forward, honest, sincere, loving, passionate woman and I hope to find a man with similar qualities

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man with good human qualities. I love when my man knows how to take chances; he is a bit crazy and daring. He is attentive, caring, loving, sociable, open-minded and does not live only for himself. He is eager and ready to discuss everything with his lady. He loves and cherishes me but is not too jealous. Whatever I might write here to describe my only one, I know and realize that love is something that does not ask you what you want to see in him; you simply love with all your heart and being.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!