Oksana, ID: 97279

Age: 44
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: musician
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Most of all I adore dancing eastern dances! I attend classes on belly dancing. It helps me feel more feminine, self-confident and charming! Also I have some other very feminine hobbies along with dancing – I like making women beautiful! To put a make up, to make a hairstyle – this is my hobby that I didn’t make my profession. Also I love music – I graduated from the music school, I can play a piano and a violin. Music used to be my profession quite a while ago, but life made me change my views and profession as well.

More About Me

I am a sincere and romantic woman! Life has not always been kind to me but my optimism always helped me to cope with all the hazards of life. Although life made me strong and very responsible, I dream of becoming just a weak woman in my beloved man’s hands… I feel that it’s a high time to fill the emptiness in my heart with love to some nice man who will be my perfect partner in everything!

Ideal Relationship

He has to be kind and loving, willing to give attention to his woman. I would like to have a strong man by my side every day, who will support me, understand me, respect me. And who will need my tenderness and care! Because even strong and self-confident men have soul and heart that long for love, care and affection that I am generously willing to give!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!