Oksana, ID: 3396893

Age: 44
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: business owner
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a huge range of hobbies and I will share your hobbies with pleasure too. I enjoy spare time and always have fun doing something new and exciting. I love cooking, so you will never be hungry with me. I love dancing, so you will never be bored. I love reading, so we will always have something to discuss. I am up to new things, so it won't be difficult for me to live in a new world. If you think that we could become a perfect match, just write to me.

More About Me

I don't want to write only about my merits, as it won't be true. I am not perfect, to tell the truth, no one is perfect. I am a simple woman who wants to share her world, care and love with a nice man. I expect the same from my man. I am always honest, sometimes too stubborn and always excited with new things and interested in the world around me. I hope that I gave you some idea about my nature and you are ready to get to know more about me.

Ideal Relationship

To be honest, I don't have some description of a man I am looking for in my head. I don't want a perfect man, as no one is perfect. I know for sure that I need a real man. The man who knows what he wants and how to achieve it. The man who appreciates love and care and gives it back to his woman. The man who is ready to open his heart for love and happiness. Everything else doesn't matter to me. Are you this man, my dear?

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!