Oksana, ID: 3259141

Oksana's Videos

Age: 24
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I am a very creative person. I work as a social psychologist at school. In recent times I study art technology, art therapy, music therapy. At home I love to embroider with beads, do art painting manicure. I'm not imagine my life without sports and tourism!

More About Me

My main traits are honesty, simplicity, sincerity, politeness, kindness. I appreciate justice very much. I have a very tender and romantic soul and I can open it only special people whom I can trust. I can't stand people dishonesty, rudeness, cruelty to other humans and animals. I love positive emotions and joy. My friends say that I have a charming smile before which it is impossible to resist.

Ideal Relationship

I hope to find an honest, fair, kind, intelligent man. Relationship is the joint work of a man and woman. I am ready to work on relationship all my life to please my man! I hope that my future partner will be willing to give his feelings and male energy for me to fill my heart with his love. Ideal relationship for me it is harmony. Harmony is a feeling of bliss and joy. The perfect man for me is someone who can feel my soul and can be my soul mate for life.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!