Natalia, ID: 3108356

Age: 52
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 198 lbs (90 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I enjoy reading very much. I read new and classic literature. I like traveling. It gives me a lot of pleasure to visit new countries and know new cultures. Also I am keen on needlework. My favorite kind of fancy-work is beading. I opened it for myself and now I spend a lot of time for it. I like making different things of beads and give them to my close and dear people.

More About Me

I am a responsible, friendly and kind woman, who is looking for her beloved man. I am not afraid of different difficulties and obstacles, which we can face. I am optimistic and positive. I am sure it is important to have easy view on the life. I have a good sense of humor. I have open and easy character. I am a hard-working and interesting person. I like opening something new for myself.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who is responsible. It is very important for me, because I am sure a foreign man should understand it is very big responsibility to get married with a Russian woman. I want him to be kind and friendly, too. I will be glad, if he is reliable and honest, hard-working and goal-oriented. Also I should say I don't want to have children in future, but I don't care if he has got children.

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!