Natalia, ID: 2496756

Age: 37
City: Kyiv
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (164 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: PR-manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Cycling, reading the books, listening many types of music, I like to dancing. I have interest to psychology science, also I like take photos of nature, kids, my friends and city's landscapes. When I had a long vacation I traveled across South-East Asia and India, and I dreaming to see more different countries at Earth.

More About Me

I like peaceful complete life with connection with people who close to my soul . Maximum of my holiday time I spend with few of my friends and would like to share my world with my man. I like cooking, but I hate to washing dishes. Also I like cats and I have one during last 13 years. I like sea so strongly, to swimming and take sunbath, I prefer camping than hotels with All inc. I don't watch TV last 10 years and I don't wanna return to this information storm and murder of Time. I prefer personal talking and exchange of energy with real people and real life everywhere around us. What can I tell you more about me, when I don't know, who you are? So just write me something short but from your heart, no stereotypes and Ctrl+V - Ctrl+C, agree?;)

Ideal Relationship

A man and a woman love, appreciate and respect each other. When your man or woman -- your best friend. When both partners want to be together equally strongly . We have the similar values, ideals and goals in life. You and I have a hobbies and interests at least partially coincides. Interaction between the worlds, but not merging them or dissolution one in other. When both partners are interesting for each other -- never bored.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!