Lubov, ID: 3725432

Age: 30
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: black
Occupation: Makeup Artist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a very sociable woman! I just love to meet new people and make new friends. I believe, that every person in our lives was sent us to learn something. I am unhesitating, only having this quality, in my opinion, it is possible to fulfill your dreams. When i have free time I visit a swimming pool and grow different flowers at home. My favorite cuisine is Italian, but I cook everything and quite well, not like Jamie Oliver, but I try.

More About Me

I believe that there is some light in every heart but sometimes we are too blind to see! I like to dream very much but now itís time to be serious. I was born in west Ukraine but living in Kiev now. I had to move here because Kiev gives much more opportunities to have a good job. So you can guess what Iím doing all my life? Yeah, right, I make women more beariful. I bring beauty in this world.

Ideal Relationship

I donít want online games. Iím an adult lady and Iím enough of this. I saw many male profiles and from the first view it seems that all are ideal. I donít believe in ideals. First of all I want to have a sincere dialog with man to understand if we have something in common. It will be perfect to know a lot about each other and then to meet in real, enjoy the chemistry, spend time together. Paradise is always where love dwells. Will you show me your paradise?

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 59

These ladies are inviting you to chat!