Lubov, ID: 3388916

Lubov's Videos

Age: 26
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Fitness Trainer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


My biggest hobby is sports. I worked in a gym coach for several years. I helped people to lose weight and still eat right. Now I have changed jobs, but still love the sport and active recreation. I like to run and swim. When I was a teenager, I traveled a lot with my parents. And I would very much like to continue to see the world but for that I need a company or purpose. I have an international passport and I am ready to continue to visit different countries. It will be a great happiness to travel with my future beloved man.

More About Me

Most of my great values in life is love and faith. Faith lives inside me. Now it remains to find my love, who also will live in my heart, warm my soul and fill my mind. My dream is to find here my future husband. For me the most important thing in a relationship is a mutual feeling and confidence. I hate lies. I prefer real communication and real dates and real love. I am completely open to new relationships and new feelings. Let's give each other a chance to be happy together!

Ideal Relationship

Being loved by someone gives you strength. Love gives you courage. Life without love is like a sunless garden, when the flowers are dead.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!