Julia, ID: 3714897

Age: 24
City: Samara
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: business consalt
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I enjoy a broad range of activities and listing them all would require too much room, so Iíll only mention some of them: photography and traveling. I would love to visit Paris and take some great pictures, outdoors activities, boating around a lake can be such a treat, sport helps me keep fit and relax after a rough day. I am keen on horseback riding and stretching. And in conclusion I like shopping (I am a lady, first of all). I dream to learn Spanish and want to go surfing or snowboarding.

More About Me

I have been lucky in life and now I am looking to be lucky in love. I am confident, artistic and like being the center of attention. My friends say I'm the life of the party. I am always positive and only surround myself with the same kind of people. I love to laugh and smile as much as possible. However, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well. I have a passion for books. I love movies; genres aren't important.

Ideal Relationship

When I think of the right guy for me I think of someone, who could carry on a conversation whether the topic is silly or serious, who knows who he is, what he wants, and what things in life matter. I would like to meet my true love and best friend, someone who shares my temperament and interests. There's nothing more important to me than feeing romantic and feeling head over heels in love with my partner. I need security and stability within my relationship

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!