Inna, ID: 259141

Age: 26
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: shop assistant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a lot of hobbies and interests. I'm so ambitions person, but this ambitions basis, foundations in the basement of maturity know ledges and thirst, craving for all excellently what was created a human been genius.

More About Me

I love everything life can suggest. I am optimistic person who always tries to see sun in the clouds. I am easy-going and supportive. I have my priorities in life. I believe in myself. I value life and people in my life. I am tender, sweet, feminine and very sensitive. I look feminine and like fashion clothes. I think, that real woman should take care after her appearance and inner world, of course. I want to be a little bit mystery for my beloved man and constantly open something new for him. My friends say that I have a good sense of humor. I love to make surprises, give and receive gifts and flowers. I will always help my closest people in need what ever happened. Helping others is a true pleasure for me. I feel best when everyone else is smiling.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find an interesting, unpredictable and cheerful man. I would like to meet a man who can easily get in touch with other people and who has his own personality. I want him to be an inimitable and unique person to me and my heart will be in his arms. I want him not to hide his feelings from me. I want that love between us will be the only one and unique. I want to find a faithful husband and defender, father and friend!

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!