Elena, ID: 3016960

Elena's Videos

Age: 33
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: lawer
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am interested in sports, I like to ride horses, and I've learned how to do it correctly. I like gardening, beautiful flowers is my weak place. I like to visit opera and ballet, to see good movies with happy endings, to read exciting books, to dance and to sing, to spend my time on the beaches. Oh, i really like traveling. I like to watch the fire, stars and moon light, to hear the sound of waves, to listen to the birds in the morning and to see the smiles of my close people.

More About Me

Hello to everyone!! I want to say that I am a feminine, tender, caring, loving, reasonable woman, with great sense of humor, with open and warm heart. I am very communicative, friendly and polite. I love this life the way it is and I always know what I want from it. And for now to find the right man for is the main. I like to enjoy my life and like to give happiness to others. I want to make this world better.

Ideal Relationship

I really hope to find a special man, who will makes me feel like there is nobody else in the world, just me and him; somebody, who goes weak at the knees when he is with me and only has eyes for me, somebody I can not take my eyes of and somebody who makes me feel like the happiest woman in the world. Of course as a real woman I need to feel that someone loves me and needs me, someone wants to be with me, wants to go to bed with me and to wake with me, wants to cook with me, to dance with me, to hold me in his arms. Please, let us use our chance for happiness.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!