Antonina, ID: 3685557

Age: 23
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Crew Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I like travelling, volleyball, swimming. I think that every person should find time and opportunity for sports and for a healthy way of life. I visit gym and swimming pool twice a week. Besides that like reading (especially detective and love stories), listening to the music and spending my free time with friends and family.I like travelling, active kinds of sports, different adventures. I hope to meet man who will share all these activities with me.

More About Me

I am a wonderful woman from Odessa. I am a very optimistic, positive, kind and a gentle person. I like adventures and an active kind of life, but at the same time family and home comfort is a very important thing in my life. I love sweet, calm and warm evenings at home and I want to find a person who will share these things with me and who will heat my soul. I dream about a big family with comfortable and calm relationship in it.

Ideal Relationship

I think that kindness and humanity are the best things in a person and I appreciate those traits in a man too. I am looking for a kind, positive, active, ambitious, nice, responsible and handsome man. Most of all I want to build a strong and a happy familly!

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!