Anna, ID: 3778570

Age: 18
City: Dnepropetrovsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Student (Tourism)
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


Frankly speaking I have the passion of all my life itís dancing! I started dancing, when I was a little girl and I still love to do it. I dance hip-hop and other modern dancing. Dancing gives me energy and makes me happy. I am an active person. I am fond of sport, go to the gym three times per week, spend time with my friends at the seaside! I am open to the new achievements!

More About Me

One of my big pluses is that, I can and I know how to be happy about small things like: nice weather, meeting with friends, walking along the shore. I am very positive, active, sociable and creative girl. I have lots of dreams and believe we make them come true ourselves. I'm ready for this and what about you? One of the best features of mine is humour. Life is too short and too precious to waste it on being depressed, so I walk through this life with a smile on my face no matter what.

Ideal Relationship

Mutual love, trust, support and understanding is the basic of ideal relations for me. I am seeking for a man who will share my goals, interests, dreams and wishes. A man, who is passionate, ready love and to be loved, who cherish the family values and always be my reliable shoulder!

Looking For An Age Group

19 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!