Anna, ID: 3142075

Age: 43
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: tourist agent
Education: graduate school
Religion: Judaism
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Sports, reading, cinema, dancing, traveling.

More About Me

I am a tiny lady but I have a strong character. I can easily find common language with any person and I like people very much. I should say that I am very positive and I like to smile at people I think it brings a good energy to live a better life, don't you think? I have a warm heart and I have a lot of friends. I am home oriented and I like to gather together with whole family. I consider myself to be a beautiful lady and what is more important modest. I see also some bad features in my character they are: sensibility and hot-bloodlessness! I raised in a loving and caring family and I value this very much wish to find a loving person who will have a wish to build such a model of relationship with me!I have beautiful kids: handsome and cleaver son and cute and sweet daughter. I hope that I didn't scare you too much with my description and you still want to get to know me better.

Ideal Relationship

I am searching for a kindhearted person with a good sense of humor, who is fond of sport and active life. Someone who enjoy life and traveling, with wide interests in life and socially and mentally stable.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!