Anita, ID: 3131321

Age: 24
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: student
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Sometimes it seems that I have too many interests because I have a kind of inquisitive mind. I can definitely say that I am sportive and risky. In winter I adore to play hockey with my family and friends. I like to ski down a mountain slope, snowboard, riding ATV in the forest! In summer I usually ride my bike, I have even 2 (for a volunteer). I am also fond of photography. I use film photo camera because it has special feature. I try to develop myself not only physically but mentally so I like reading. When I have an inspiration and too many thoughts and ideas I usually express myself in painting,. My paintings are always full of colors! I used to dance in different styles some years ago, the last was bachata). I have tried many things but there are so many left. If I am tired I prefer to stay at home and to prepare delicious meal. If I feel good I adore meeting with friends in caffe. I am an active person so if I visit another city I prefer to explore every place, to find a cosy caffe, and drink some coffee and then to find a place with a view of the whole city where you can sit and talk for hours.

More About Me

Most people say that I am like sunshine (of course if I am in a good mood). Yes, I smile a lot. I like to share my feelings with people. Despite of the fact that I like extremes I can say that I am a romantic person in 100 or even more percent. I like to imagine a man with one rose in his hand who is looking at me with “eyes smiling”. I like to draw at night because it has a mysterious atmosphere. I like walking because it generates many ideas and thoughts. I memorize good events and a smile while being in public transport. I enjoy waiting until my photographic film is done. I like to put people's wishes into reality and to see their further reaction. My life credo is to share. To share life experience, sincere feelings, unforgettable stories. In other words, everything that makes you feel alive.

Ideal Relationship

I am sure that relationship will be perfect if a woman matches a man. Two people should match in views, attitudes, likes, dislikes and emotional things. So it depends on a person you choose. One just has to make the right choice.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!