Olga, ID: 3216241

Age: 27
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: visagist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Atheism
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like dancing as well, it is the second half of my life. Well if you want to know more, just let me know. I am very easy-going person, be sure.

More About Me

I am very fun, energetic and easygoing person. I love to enjoy life. I can say that I love to experience new places, and feelings, so that makes me rather adventurous. I can say that I always willing to help, listen and understand people who are needing it. I am responsible and accountable for my life. I hate lies, betrayal and would never do it to another human being. My passions include cars, tiny doggies, and nature. I like to go shopping, and going out to eat to nice restaurants. I also am very fond of flowers and nature. Of course traveling or just being out on the nature are some of my hobbies as well. I think we have life so we can enjoy every single bit of it, and that is what I try to do on day to day basis.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a kind, attentive man. I am looking for a someone, who could understand and accept me as I am. It is important for me to find a man who can share his life with me and who is ready to be a part of my life. If you are a romantic person, who can do some crazy things for your beloved woman, than you are the one I am looking for.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!