Natalia, ID: 2156

Age: 57
City: Samara
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 5'' (166 cm)
Weight: 139 lbs (63 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: pharmacist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Healthy life style, traveling, dancing, sport, music, reading, animals.

More About Me

I am very easygoing, sporty and active. I feel comfortable both in the evening dress and in sport clothes. I like skating, skiing and bicycling, I like to drive, but one of my biggest passions is mountain skiing. In the spring and summer time I like gardening and I just adore spending time beside water - lake, sea, river..it gives me peace and satisfaction. I am not going to tell about my good and bad sides, I can tell you more in a personal letter. I do not have any special demands to what kind of man I want to find. I do not like lies, drunk and irresponsible people. I will love a man who will make me happy. In return I will give him all my love, tenderness, care and understanding. I want to have a family, house full of love and care. I will accept your children as my own, maybe even your grandchildren. It will be great if my son will get a new sister or brother. I am sure that the distance between us is not so important, and I want to find my second half.

Ideal Relationship

Respect and trust are essential

Looking For An Age Group

43 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!