Marina, ID: 2802901

Age: 29
City: Simferopol
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: red
Occupation: Journalist
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I adore nature, sea, animals, I write poems, dance, love to cook.

More About Me

Now I live in one of the most wonderful places in Crimea. Dreamed to live at a sea and my dream came true. I am from Kharkov. I have degree in legal, I dream to meet the real man and create strong family for all life. I dream about merry and active family. That all engaged in favorite businesses. I want to travel all over the world, in fact so many wonderful places are on a planet, there is only one life to visit them all. I like to cook and do it super professional. In my life I lived alone for a long time and know how life looks like. When I meet the man, I will figure how to be for him a friend, sister, mistress.These qualities must be in one woman for an only man. My man should take care of me, love, respect and accept me as I am.

Ideal Relationship

I know we are all not ideal and I am not looking for perfect man. I need the only one for me who is intelligent honest and smart. I want to share with you my life and every day be together and make everything possible to be happy. I believe in real love and ready for it. I want to love and be loved. Please write me only if you are serious and honest! Thank you.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!