Irina, ID: 767283

Age: 54
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Administrator
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I like animals and flowers, but most of all people. I have not only my dearest person, who will take all my love. I am in a good shape and try to keep fit being healthy and active. I am an interesting personality and try to enrich my inner world all the time. Maybe you will share my passion of good music. I like very much classic musical compositions. My other passion is a rest outside. I like to spend vacation at the seaside. The city where I live is located near the Azov Sea. That is why I have an opportunity to walk along the shore, breathe a fresh sea air and admire the beauties of nature. I like taking photos. I have a little garden and enjoy taking care about it.

More About Me

I am kind, compassionate, forgiving and optimistic. I have a good sense of humor that helps me to take problems easily. Smiling at people and at destiny I receive a lot of kindness and luck in response.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to find a kind and open man who is searching for harmonious relations, based on respect, care and understanding. I would like him to be cheerful and have a good sense of humor. I appreciate sincerity and honesty in manís character. I still hope to find devoted and reliable soul mate. I do believe that we would be able to try to make a beginning of something really worthy and true together. I hope that he will be the one who will carefully keep my heart.

Looking For An Age Group

59 - 69

These ladies are inviting you to chat!