Gulsina, ID: 3613375

Age: 41
City: Kazan
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: The economist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Muslim
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love dances. I love to go to theaters, cinema, meeting friends. I love rest on the seashore: to swim, to play water badminton, to ride a canoe, simply to luxuriate on the sand. But also I love to gather in quiet winter evenings all my family around the fireplace, to watch movies, to read aloud books or to discuss the last day.

More About Me

I am very cheerful, active and positive. I go in for sports (fitness, swimming, yoga). I love music very much (different on the mood). I adore to listen when someone plays a guitar or sings. I love to travel, learn something new, love outdoor recreation.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find my second half, meet the man of my dreams, whom it would be desirable to carry out all life together with. Together to make plans for the future, to achieve dream, to have many common interests. I want him to be my everything: a friend, a lover and a husband. I would like very much to make everything my man to be happy with me, to be always desired for him, because all my life I was waiting for just such a man. I want to devote myself to a family and the house, that everyone in it was cozy and warm and always it would be desirable rather to come back home.

Looking For An Age Group

38 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!