Elena, ID: 7608

Elena's Videos

Age: 38
City: Berdyansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Chef
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I believe, that it is healthy for personality to change interests time to time. For example, my daughter wanted to be singer few months ago, and now she likes belly dancing and photography. I do not change my interest so often, but at the moment, I like to read about psychology, about healthy eating and how different food, herbs etc affect our bodies. I love interior design as well a lot. But I think that my biggest hobby still cinematography. My friends laugh saying that I can be the harshest critic. I do not think so, but may be at some point it can be true. But also I love to be outside and I am happy when spring comes, and I can enjoy romantic walks at the seaside, and I am here to find the man who will join me on such walks!

More About Me

People enjoy a lot communication with me and being around me. I always asked why it is, and I was said that I am very sincere, open person, when I ask: “How are you doing?”, it means that I do really care about person! I think these words really can describe me. I am caring. I am devoted and faithful person. I am very curious - so be ready for millions of questions. I am intelligent, and the most important I know what I want. Yes, I am quite mature personality to know what I want in life, how I see my life and to have my own idea how things should be. And I will be glad to share it with you, when you write me soon. I will wait!

Ideal Relationship

May be I will make you laugh, but when I was little I dreamed to meet wonderful prince. Years have passed and of course I met different men who were not the princes I dreamed about unfortunately. But also these years have changed me and now I know that my prince is the man who would make me feel like princess. I am kind of personality, who would not notice faults of the man I love. And I am here to find this man. Maybe it will be you? I invite you to start our communication and to discover it!

Looking For An Age Group

32 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!