Elena, ID: 2930151

Elena's Videos

Age: 48
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: black
Occupation: Organizer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Well it is no secret that we are different, maybe you like sun rises and I am sun sets, maybe you like boating, but I like camping, maybe you like hunting, but I love fishing. The thing is that I am open to try new things, maybe that is why I have more positive in life than negative, have you ever watched movie "Yes Man"?, well this movie is good, before to say no, think what will be if you say yes. So, in summer I love spend time near sea side, mountains, hiking, camping, in winter I love winter sport, but my favorite season is fall. I love roses and my small dream is to have house with big roses garden, I like designing and cars.

More About Me

People say that we become old when we lose feeling of being a little bit childish. I have this feeling and I hope I will never lose it. Belong to these people who has positive outlook on life, sense of humor and in bad things I try somehow, maybe in mystery way find something positive. Actually I think there is always way out, I am trying to find solution and you know I like it. Very easy going person, woman with a little bit mystery, I am not spontaneous and not risky, but sometimes life make me act like this. Enjoy and love life, I am not live to survive, I live to get as much as possible from this life, cause I love it, I love discover this world and want to continue this with my only one man. You!!!

Ideal Relationship

I do not believe that perfect people exist, so I think we own, by ourselves create something like ideal world for ourselves, family should be based on trust, understanding and respect of each other, I do think that it is really difficult work and if you want to keep fire in relationships you need to work on it, every day, with passion, warmth in your heart and love. I am not going to play some role of gamer here, I am really looking for man to fall in love and create something long term, so if you looking someone to share your life, interests and you want feel yourself needed and loved, please contact me, we will see where it may go between us.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!