Anastasia, ID: 3756734

Age: 26
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 146 lbs (66 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: nail designer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a very sociable person and enjoy to spend time with my friends. We make a big company. All friends have children and that is why it is always fun to meet. I love playing loan tennis, enjoy bowling. I draw well. It helps me to concentrate on important things and get distracted from a hard day. I love speed and enjoy extreme sports.

More About Me

I am well-balanced person, determined by nature. I am not a woman who sits on the cloud dreaming and waiting for the prince on a white horse to come, but the one who reaches the goals. I understand all the responsibility which lies on me. I am the mother first all. But I also remember that I am a woman. That is why I decided to come here to find a man. I am an optimist. That is why I believe in success of my search and experience here.

Ideal Relationship

It is hard to meet a serious man but I do not lose hope. He is serious in his intentions and cheerful by nature, with good sense of humor. Such a man should be able to switch when h comes home. He is determined at work and when he enters home he turns into a loving man who need a woman who will comfort him and helps him to take off the weight of the whole day. I hope we will go in for sports, travel together, and experience new things.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!