Aliona, ID: 1976608

Age: 36
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Designer
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Iím a very creative person and my hobby is my work, at least my main hobby, I have others too. But along with my work, I like photography. I try to take camera with me every time I have a day off or something like that. Especially, I like taking camera with me and just walk in the street or in the park and make pictures of people and things going on. I think you know that, but sometimes when I take pictures and look at it I can see the soul of a person, I might look silly, but this is true. Sometimes I can look on a personís picture and tell you a lot about this person. Along with photography I have other interests Ė I like spending time with my friends and relatives, dinning out with them and having a lot of fun. I also like cooking. I adore watermelon.

More About Me

So far you know that Iím creative person, and I have such character that my mood changes sometimes, maybe more often than it is usually for other people, but this helps me to work and find new solutions and I can look on things from another perspective Ė in my work it is very and very important! And you know what I live in a very funny and happy city, if you donít know Odessa is the capital of humor in Ukraine, and the most funny and happy people live here, haha. I like good funny company, I get a lot of joy being around such people, it is very cool!

Ideal Relationship

For me relations are not just a word, I know that in relations two people have to be devoted and respect each other. I want to find a person who will be serious respectful real man, who will not be lazy, cause I have such experience, and I think that taking all family chores and problems on my tiny sensitive shoulders is too big burden. In any case I think man should stay the head of the family and woman is just a person to rely on Ė the keeper of a home. I will support my beloved in everything, and we will have trust, understanding and happiness in our family.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!