Alina, ID: 3413919

Age: 22
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Administrator, Student (Chemist)
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I lead an active lifestyle, so you will not be bored with me. My second hobby is sport. It gives me energy for the whole day. By the way, it helps to get rid of negative energy too. Help to feel good and cheerful. I'm interested in Tae-Bo. It is a compound martial arts and aerobics. Many girls are engaged in this kind of fitness because it not only helps to look good, but also makes it possible to stand up for themselves, of course, if you need it. And finally, I will tell you about another passion - cooking. Many people think that it's boring. But I think otherwise. This is like an art. You can try to do something interesting, you can mix different ingredients and get a completely different tastes. And a great way to surprise your friends and loved ones.

More About Me

I am an easy-going and very interesting girl. I am a student of the University at the Faculty of Chemistry. But when I was a child I wanted to become a veterinarian. I love animals and dreamed to have a dog all my life. I want a Labrador. This is my dream. It is very friendly. These are the main qualities. I am fond of children. In my mind, a dog is all people's best friend. I never cease to admire these animals! I will be happy to walk with it and take it with me to the morning run.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a fun, cheerful, active man. I want to please him, care about him, love him, meet him tired from work. It gives me faith and hope.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!