Yana, ID: 2990746

Age: 26
City: Kherson,
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Administrator
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have different interests and I think it is nice to have different activities to do. I am fond of hiking, organizing picnics outdoors,reading books and communicating with my friends. I like to travel and learn traditions and culture of other countries. Like any woman, I love beautiful clothes and high-heeled shoes I also love dancing and fitness, that helps me to stay in good shape and good mood.

More About Me

My man will never be bored with me because I am very romantic! I'm many-sided personality and I love our life. I think that life proposes us many things and we shouldn't refuse. I'm very optimistic person with sense of humor, I think it always helps us in difficult situations and makes our life brighter. My friends describe me as kind, tender, cheerful and sociable.

Ideal Relationship

I want my man to be brave and self-confident, to be strong and sensitive at the same time, a bit romantic, with sense of humor, sincere with me and outgoing. I would love to meet a sympathetic, understanding, intelligent and communicative man, with a great sense of humor, generous and kindhearted, a true gentleman, ready to start a new long-lasting relationship leading to marriage in the future.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 47

These ladies are inviting you to chat!