Tamara, ID: 3754156

Tamara's Videos

Age: 33
City: Yerevan
Country: Armenia
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: accountant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Although I am a calm person I am an active as well. I have many many interests and hobbies. I like travelling very much. To be honest I haven't been in many countries, however I travel in Armenia very much. I've been in different interesting places both historical and cultural. I am also interested in needlework. I like making, dresses, weaving carpets and spending my time by doing such kind of things. I am a good master in yoga as well. I love yoga and usually i practicing yoga two times per week. This is one part of my interests and I will be glad to tell about others in the letter from you.

More About Me

To talk about what kind of woman I am I would love to notice first of all that I am a very calm and loyal person. I do not like noisy places. I prefer being in nature where there is no noise and you can only hear the nice voice of beautiful birds and feel how wind is blowing so nice and warm.Besides I am a very honest person. I believe that people should be honest with each other, in that case communication will be much more easy and without fears.I am also a kind person. Kindness is a very important feature for me. I am a family oriented person. I do appreciate the importance of family. I love having some family traditions and spend a lot of time with my family. Well this is a small picture of me, I hope you can imagine what kind of woman I am.

Ideal Relationship

I wish to meet an understanding, calm, intelligent, hot, loving, full of passion man.

Looking For An Age Group

34 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!