Olga, ID: 2698715

Age: 31
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Manager
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I enjoy spring time, when nature is waking up. This season I can read books in the blossoming park or have a picnic with my friends. When I have my free time I can watch films. My favorite ones are comedies, actions and fantasy. I take an active position in life. I like to go in for sport and travel, especially to the sea-side or mountains. Music and dancing are integral parts in my life. In music I like listen trance and dub-step. I am fond of baking and I do it well. I do my best to be in harmony with myself and it is very important for me to find the indispensable love for my life.

More About Me

I like to communicate with people and they are saying that I am an easy-going person and it is always pleasant to have a deal with me. In my everyday life I usually have a good mood and I am trying to cheer up people when it is necessary. I am a kind-hearted, cheerful, caring and calm person.

Ideal Relationship

I am dreaming about a friendly family. I want to find that special someone. I am looking for a joyful, responsible, open and sporty man, who will make me feel safe and protected. A person who will be near when I need a shoulder to lean on.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 41

These ladies are inviting you to chat!