Oksana, ID: 3754462

Age: 25
City: Grodno
Country: Belarus
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: forwarding agent
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Most of all I like travelling. I never miss the opportunity to go to the river and enjoy beautiful days there as it includes a lot of activities you can do there. Being in the river I swim, play volley-ball, and a lot of other things. When all my energy is fading up I like to stay at home and read an interesting book and to make some considerations. When the weather is nasty outside I like to curl in armchair near fire place with a cup of tasty tea and watch melodrama or comedies. Also I like doing fitness and yoga, going to the cinema and theatre, having barbecues and picnics or just walking along the streets.

More About Me

Here I am, your perfect woman. I know there is nothing perfect in this world, but for one man I can be that one woman, his perfection, the woman he will love with all his heart, and cherish every moment being with me. I don't need a man who would treat me like a doll. I don't need money or luxury things. I need something real, something that can't be bought: feelings, emotions, memories, and even when we grow old we will still love together, sitting on the bench near our home, smiling at each other and holding our hands. I need a man who is ready to spend the rest of his life with me. I have many hobbies and if you want to know more, just ask. I will just tell that I love sports. I love being active. I learn languages. I love traveling. I'm sure we will find something common. Don't be afraid to contact me. People say I'm a very pleasant person.

Ideal Relationship

Looking for a man who wants to become my husband, not just boyfriend.

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!