Oksana, ID: 2751599

Age: 41
City: Kirovograd
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: own bussiness
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like skating and skiing, I love going to the seaside a lot, I love spending time at the nature and traveling.

More About Me

I think that I am an energetic and sociable person. I appreciate decency and sincerity in relationship between a man and a woman. The inner beauty is more important for me than the outer one. I wish to open a new world in the world of your soul. And if I understand you are the only one whom I am seeking, I'll share all your sorrows and joys, I will be your best friend and a life partner. I would like to travel very much. It is very interesting to get more knowledge about new countries, new people and traditions. It's great to have such a possibility. I would like to meet new people and to make new friends. I am an honest, kind, caring, passionate and sincere person. I am not into playing games and hope you are not either.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find an honest and reliable man. I wish him to accept my son as his own. It will be great to spend lots of time together going for different activities. I am open for love and wish to be loved too. I am sure I will do my best for my future husband in anything and I will expect the same from him. I dream about relationships that are fond on true love, respect and trust. What else does any woman want? I am not looking for a prince . I just want to be happy with a man who can look in the same direction as me, understand and accept my position in life and share thoughts, plans, dreams with me. I don't ask for too much, do I?

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!