Natalia, ID: 59234

Age: 49
City: Pskov
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: administrator
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I can't imagine my life without sport. I like different kinds of it : tennis, art gymnastics etc... I also like take a great interest in psychology, travelling...All these things help me in my life and make it more interesting and enjoyable.

More About Me

I am a decent, punctual and kind woman. And I love everything around me. I have a lot of good friends which are always with me. I am a very optimistic person and I don't like any conflict situations. I like calm life.. stay relaxed in a beautiful place, like the beach or the country side..or just staying home, reading, watching a good movie, sitting together in a couch, holding each other and enjoying a good show or movie...How do you think, will we find anything in common?

Ideal Relationship

A man whom I wish to meet... I just can tell that he must be tender, close, kind, sympathetic, and I want him to love children. It doesn't matter if he has different interests or if we don't agree 100% on everything as long as we can agree on the important things. He should be someone I can relax and be myself around but also someone I feel I can talk to, as communication is very important in relationships if they are to work.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!