Lubov, ID: 3108359

Age: 37
City: Saint Peterbsurg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: sales manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Italian, German, French
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I am interested in sport and tourism. I don't like just lying on a beach and doing nothing. I prefer active kinds of the rest. I like playing volleyball, swimming, skating, riding on a bike, etc. I am keen on culture. So, I enjoy traveling all over the world. Now my main interest is to create a close-knit family. I would like to devote most of all my time to my own family and creating coziness at home.

More About Me

I am balanced and calm. I think these qualities are very important to develop. There are different life situations, which takes to be patient and calm. Also I am a cheerful and optimistic woman with a good sense of humor. I like to smile and say jokes. I try to be positive in any situation. I can say that I am caring and careful, faithful and sincere, honest and tolerant.

Ideal Relationship

I dream to meet a man who is calm and balanced like me. I want him to be strong, brave and reliable. I value these qualities in men very much. Also I want to notice I want to have children in future. I have never got children, therefore, it is my dream. I don't mind, if he has already had his own children. I love children very much, so I will try to find mutual understanding with them.

Looking For An Age Group

33 - 47

These ladies are inviting you to chat!