Ivanna, ID: 3595301

Age: 36
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 11'' (180 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: red
Occupation: Administrator
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Animal care, volunteering at an animal shelter, dancing, boating, travelling, camping, I like everything that is active and funny. I like to move and to try something new all the time. This year I would like to try parachuting. I like the feeling of adrenaline and rapid pulse. Among indoor activities I like to watch some interesting movies, to play billiards and ping pong.

More About Me

I am loyal, caring and loving. I enjoy simple things in life: a family, a loving husband and a nice job. I like flowers and would like to have a greenhouse one day. The only thing I dream of is to meet a man who is determined to get married and create a family, who acts rather then says. I can be different. I can be calm and noisy, glamorous and modest, but I am a romantic person all the time. Also I am tolerant and reasonable, sociable and easy-going. Personal relations are rather important to me. I need my only man who will love me and whom I will be able to dive all my feelings.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find my true love, my soul mate, a man, who will accept me and understands me without words. I am sure that people who truly love each other, feel, like parts of a whole. And if you are man, which know how to love. I can sure you, we have a lot of in common.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!