Irina, ID: 3599587

Age: 44
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Beauty Salon Owner
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am very smiling and positive. I spend a lot of time with my family and friends, I love traveling, rest and finding out new things about different cultures, and customs. I enjoy watching different programs about different countries. I would like to travel around the world with my partner. I am fond of driving very much. I like skating, bowling. I am a good cook of delicious dishes. I like theaters, concerts, cinema. I have an easy-going character and I like traveling. I like romantic music very much.

More About Me

Iím cheerful, optimistic, with an excellent sense of humor, open-mind, kind, and faithful. I believe that a successful marital relationship is one which is based on love and mutual respect, and which successfully incorporates the values of soul, mind, spirit, and body to create an environment of harmony. I believe in real sincere love. I am very romantic and passionate.

Ideal Relationship

I know that for a marriage to work you need some ingredients: honesty, faithfulness, communication and compromises. So, Iím looking for a man who will be able to give me all the above mentioned qualities. I know that it is easy to write, but difficult to implement. But I hope that I will be with a kind, approachable and mature man.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!